28th Puerto Rico Neuroscience Meeting


Sábado, 5 diciembre 2020 - 8:00am

Meet the Speakers

Distinguished Speakers

Dr. Kent C. Berridge

Professor of Psychology and Neuroscience at the University of Michigan. Berridge was a joint winner of the 2018 Grawemeyer Award for Psychology.

Dr. Catherine Dulac

Higgins Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology Lee and Ezpeleta Professor of Arts and Sciences Howard Hughes Medical Institute Investigator.

Dr. Daniel Colón-Ramos

McConnell Duberg Professor of Neuroscience and Cell Biology at Yale University School of Medicine

New Frontiers in Neuroscience Speakers

Dr. Olivier Gschwend

SNSF post doctoral fellow and NARSAD Young Investigator, Prof. Bo Li, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory, Cold Spring Harbor, NY, USA.

Dr. Michelle Erickson

Research Assistant Professor, Division of Gerontology and Geriatric Medicine, School of Medicine, University of Washington


Content Categories: