Departament of Energy awards $5.7 million grant to consortium led by Turabo University

This article is reproduced by CienciaPR with permission from the original source.

PDF versionPDF version

CienciaPR Contribution: 


The U.S. Department of Energy approved funding for a consortium of Hispanic Serving Institutions (HSIs) and national laboratories, led by the Puerto Rico Energy Center (PREC) of Turabo University. The members of the consortium are: University of New Mexico, University of Texas El Paso, Miami Dade College, Universidad of Puerto Rico Mayagüez, Sandia National Laboratory and National Energy Technology Laboratory.

You can read the full version of this article in Spanish by clicking on ESPAÑOL at the top right of your screen.


Content Categories: