UPR-IPERT Campus Liaisons

CAMPUS

NAME AND AFFILIATIONS

ROLES

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

UPR-Aguadilla

 

Erick Molina Rojas
Natural Sciences Department

Liaison

erick.molina@upr.edu

787.890.2681 Ext. 4455/2230

UPR-Arecibo

Cynthia Cardona Custodio
Biology

Liaison

cynthia.cardona@upr.edu

787-815-0000

UPR-Bayamón

Juan Negrón Ayala
Social Sciences Department

Senior Mentor/Liaison

juan.negron12@upr.edu

787-993-0000 ext. 3398

UPR-Carolina
 

Dr. Roberto Vizcarrondo Acosta
Natural Sciencies Department

Liaison

roberto.vizcarrondo1@upr.edu

787-257-0000

UPR-Cayey

Mariluz Franco Ortiz
Institute of Interdisciplinary Research

 

Suzette Acevedo
Hispanic Studies Department

PI/Training Coordinator

 

 

Senior Mentor

mariluz.franco@upr.edu



suzette.acevedo@upr.edu

787 738-2161 ext. 2615, 2616

UPR-Medical Sciences

TBA

 

 

 

UPR-Humacao

Raymond Tremblay

 

Esther Vega
Biology Department

PI/Senior Mentor

 

Student activity coordinator & Liaison

raymond.tremblay@upr.edu

 

esther.vega@upr.edu

787-214-2448 

 

787-850-9388 ext. 9192

UPR-Mayagüez

 

Cecilio Ortiz García

Luisa R. Seijo Maldonado
Social Sciences Department

Senior Mentor

Liaison

cecilio.ortiz@upr.edu

luisa.seijo@upr.edu

 

(787) 832-4040 ext. 6203

UPR-Ponce

Edu Suárez
RISE Program Director

 

Miguel H. del Pozo Santos
Ciencias Sociales

Senior Mentor

 

Liaison

edu.suarez@upr.edu

 

miguel.delpozo@upr.edu

787-844-8181 Exts. 3085 

UPR-Río Piedras

Giovanni Tirado
Institute of Psychological Research

 

Dr. Karinette Rivera
Dept. of Education -
Title V Undergraduate

Senior Mentor

 

 

Liaison

gtirado@ipsi.uprrp.edu

 

 

karinette.rivera@gmail.com

787-764-0000 ext. 4179

 

 

787-764-0000 | Ext. 86700, 86745, 86747

UPR-Utuado

Carmen S. Rivera Medina
Agricultural Technology Department

Liaison

carmen.rivera31@upr.edu

787-894-2828 ext. 2401

Universidad Central del Caribe Elaine Ruíz
Programa de Imágenes Médicas
Liaison eruiz@uccaribe.edu 787-798-3001 | Ext. 2332