UPR-IPERT Campus Liaisons

CAMPUS

NAME AND AFFILIATIONS

ROLES

EMAIL

PHONE NUMBER

UPR-Aguadilla

 

Erick Molina Rojas
Natural Sciences Department

Liaison

erick.molina@upr.edu

787.890.2681 Ext. 4455/2230

UPR-Arecibo

Juan A. Pérez González
Biology
Liaison juan.perez13@upr.edu 787-815-0000 | Ext. 3466

UPR-Bayamón

Juan Negrón Ayala
Social Sciences Department

Senior Mentor/Liaison

juan.negron12@upr.edu

787-993-0000 ext. 3398

UPR-Carolina
 

José O. García Colón
Natural Sciencies Department

Liaison

jose.garcia14@upr.edu

787-257-0000 | Ext. 4556, 3118

UPR-Cayey

Mariluz Franco Ortiz
Institute of Interdisciplinary Research

 

Suzette Acevedo
Hispanic Studies Department

Raúl Castro
Chemistry

PI/Training Coordinator/Liaison

 

 

Senior Mentor 

 

Senior Mentor

mariluz.franco@upr.edu



suzette.acevedo@upr.edu

 

raul.castro@upr.edu

787 738-2161 ext. 2615, 2616

UPR-Medical Sciences

Beatriz Díaz Santiago 
Nursing School

Liaison

beatriz.diaz4@upr.edu

 

UPR-Humacao

Raymond Tremblay

Denny Fernández
Biology Department

Esther Vega
Biology Department

PI

Senior Mentor

 

Student activity coordinator & Liaison

raymond.tremblay@upr.edu

gamezdenny.fernandez@upr.edu

 

esther.vega@upr.edu

787-850-9388 ext. 9192

UPR-Mayagüez

 

Luisa R. Seijo Maldonado
Social Sciences Department

Liaison

luisa.seijo@upr.edu

(787) 832-4040 ext. 6203

UPR-Ponce

Edu Suárez
RISE Program Director

 

Miguel H. del Pozo Santos
Social Sciences Department

Senior Mentor

 

Liaison

edu.suarez@upr.edu

 

miguel.delpozo@upr.edu

787-844-8181 Exts. 3085 

UPR-Río Piedras

Giovanni Tirado
Institute of Psychological Research

 

Marinilda Rivera
Social Sciences Department

Senior Mentor

 

 

Liaison

gtirado@ipsi.uprrp.edu

 

 

marinilda.riveradiaz@upr.edu

787-764-0000 ext. 4179

 

787-764-0000 | Ext. 87766

UPR-Utuado

TBA