UPR-IPERT Campus Liaisons

CAMPUS

NAME

AFFILIATION

ROLE

E-MAIL

PHONE

UPR-Aguadilla

Erick Molina Rojas

Natural Sciences

Liaison

erick.molina@upr.edu

787-890-2681 | Ext. 4455, 2230

UPR-Arecibo

Juan A. Pérez González

Biology

Liaison

juan.perez13@upr.edu

787-815-0000 | Ext. 3466

UPR-Bayamón

Juan Negrón Ayala

Social Sciences

Senior Mentor / Liaison

juan.negron12@upr.edu

787-993-0000 | Ext. 3398

UPR-Carolina

José O. García Colón

Natural Sciences

Liaison

jose.garcia14@upr.edu

787-257-0000 | Ext. 4556, 3118

UPR-Cayey

Mariluz Franco Ortiz


Suzette Acevedo

Raúl Castro

Institute of Interdisciplinary research

Hispanic studies

Chemistry

PI / Training Coordinator / Liaison

Senior Mentor

Senior Mentor

mariluz.franco@upr.edu

suzette.acevedo@upr.edu

raul.castro@upr.edu 

787-738-2161 | Ext. 2615, 2616

UPR-Ciencias Médicas

Beatriz Díaz Santiago 

Nursing

Liaison

beatriz.diaz4@upr.edu

 

UPR-Humacao

Denny Fernández

Esther Vega

Biology

Biology

Senior Mentor

Student Activity Coordinator / Liaison

gamezdenny.fernandez@upr.edu

esther.vega@upr.edu

787-850-9388 | Ext. 9192

UPR-Mayagüez

Luisa R. Seijo Maldonado

Social Sciences

Liaison

luisa.seijo@upr.edu 

787-832-4040 | Ext. 6203

UPR-Ponce

Edu Suárez Martínez

Miguel H. del Pozo Santos

RISE Program Director

Social Sciences

Senior Mentor 

Liaison

edu.suarez@upr.edu

miguel.delpozo@upr.edu

787-844-8181 | Ext. 3085

UPR-Río Piedras

Giovanni Tirado

Marinilda Rivera

Institute of Psychological Research

Social Sciences

Senior Mentor

Liaison

giovanni.tirado1@upr.edu

marinilda.riveradiaz@upr.edu

787-764-0000 | Ext. 4179

787-764-0000 | Ext. 87766

UPR-Utuado

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA

TBA