Six students at RUM selected as University Innovation Fellows

Yaihara Fortis Santiago's picture

Six students at the University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguez (RUM) were selected as University Innovation Fellows (UIF) from Epicenter. UIF is supported by the National Science Foundation (NSF) and Venturewell.

The students are: Jonathan Díaz Sepúlveda, Bryan Muñoz Vázquez, Emmanuel Oquendo, Angelisse Ramos Morales, Rodolfo Romañach and Jahannie Torres.

This article was originally published at Diálogo Digital, on December 10th, 2015:


By: Paola Solá y Mari Luz Zapata Ramos

Subscribe to RSS - UIF