America's Aerospace Summit 2015 - San Juan, PR


Thursday, 29 October 2015 (All day) to Saturday, 31 October 2015 (All day)


Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel & Casino, 200 Convention Boulevard, San Juan, PR 00907

Puerto Rico is placing itself as the “Premier” Location for Aerospace Industries. This event will bring the key influential companies and personalities in order to have a successful Aerospace Business in Puerto Rico. Learn on how the Aerospace Industry in Puerto Rico will have an amazing impact on your business.

Contact Us

• Future of Aviation

• Cyber Security in Aviation & Space

• Benefits of establishing your aerospace business in Puerto Rico

• Future of Space commercialization in Puerto Rico and the region.

• Government Incentives: Puerto Rico is Open for Business

Jürgen Siebenrock
- Vice President The Americas Lufthansa Group in charge of Las Americas

Hon. Alberto Bacó Bagué
- Secretary Department of Economic Development of Puerto Rico

Keneth P Bhymes, Ph.D.
- Chairman, Flight Training Department, Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University

Mark Hopkins
- Chairman of the Executive Committee National Space Society

José Raúl Perales
- Assistant Secretary- US Department of Homeland Security

Rafael Borras
- Partner A.T. Kearney Washington D.C. (former Under Secretary for Management and Chief Operating Officer of the US Department of Homeland Security)

Elmar Lutter
- CEO Lufthansa Technik, Aguadilla

Chase Cunningham Ph.D.
- ECSA, LPT Director of Cybersecurity Threat Research and Innovation

Aury M. Curbelo, Ph.D.
- Cyber Communications & Security

Archer Lebrón
- Board Member of the Internet Society Chapter of PR and President of the Technology & ICT Committee PRMA

Miguel A. Rodríguez
- Retired Deputy Director for Management, Engineering Directorate- NASA John F. Kennedy Space Center

Jaime A. López-Diaz
- Chief Financial Officer, Seaborne Airlines

Deoscoidy Sánchez
- Information Security and Operational Risk Management EVERTEC

Enidia Santiago Arce
- Technology transfer manager, Innovative Technology Partnerships Office, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center

Luisa Fernanda Zambrano-Marín
- Director Arecibo's Observatory Space Academy

Khaki Rodway
- Founding Member of New Space NYC

Gabriel Hernandez
- Principal BDO & Co-Chairman Puerto Rico is the Answer

Carlos Rivera Velez
- President Puerto Rico Manufacturers Association, Vice President & General Manager Puerto Rico Operations, Irvine Balloons Mfg. Edwards Lifesciences Corporation

Vicente Nazario
- Director & Site Leader for Honeywell Aerospace Puerto Rico, Vice President and Founder of the Aerospace Cluster “Puerto Rico Aerospace Technology Consortium”

Keith Jones
- Associate Vice President, Cyient

Antonio Sosa Pascual
- Managing Director REOF Capital

Cristian Gonzalez
- CEO Wovenware y Presidente del IT Cluster

Urayoan Camacho Díaz
- CTO Dynamic Network Enterprise

Gary Bickford
- Partner at Space Finance Group CTO of Integrated Space Analytics

Antonio L. Medina Comas, P.E.
- Executive Director, PRIDCO

Nicole Jordan
- Aerospace Professional, San Francisco Bay


Content Categories: